Shipping Policy

For continental US, orders are shipped via FedEx, UPS, or US Mail. Shipping rates are based on our cost and depend on weight, product dimensions, and destination. Shipping rates for orders outside the continental US will need to be quoted by a US Water customer service representative before the order can be processed. Many commercial items and oversized/overweight items will have an additional shipping fee. For questions regarding these items please contact us at 1-800-608-8792.

COVID-19 UPDATE

US Water Systems continues to do our part to help prevent the spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and protect our team members and customers. Effective today, we’ve changed a few policies to further this protection.

We will not accept returns or exchanges on any chemicals, raw materials, or consumable products purchased from today until December 1, 2020 due to contamination concerns.

All other products will be received into our facility and will then be placed into a quarantine location for 14 days before the return will be addressed. Please note that an RA# must be obtained by following the instructions below.

Refunds will be processed after the receipt of product and then a quarantine period of 14 days. Refunds will then begin the internal process, please allow for 14 additional business days. It may take several more days for bank processing before funds are received.

Order Processing Cut Off Times

SHIPPING METHOD

NEW ORDER CUT OFF TIME

Next Day & 2nd Day
4:00 PM (EST) | 1:00 PM (PST)
3 Day & Ground
3:00 PM (EST) | 12:00 PM (PST)
Economy
12:00 PM (EST) | 9:00 AM (PST)
Orders placed Friday after the cut-off time and all weekend orders will be processed the next business day.
Call 800-608-8792 for expedited options after 3:00 PM (EST)

 

 

US Water Systems Transit Times

SHIPPING METHOD

STANDARD TRANSIT TIMES

Next Day
1 Business Day*
Two Day
2 Business Days*
Three Day
3 Business Days*
Ground
3-6 Business Days*
Economy Ground
4-9 Business Days*

Standard transit time does not include product lead time and order processing time. Please call or email for product lead times.

*Business day is considered to be Monday-Friday. Transit times are estimates from shipping carriers and are subject to change based on volume of shipments and environmental impacts.

Order Processing Cut Off Times

SHIPPING METHOD

NEW ORDER CUT-OFF TIME

Next Day & 2nd Day
4:00 PM (EST)  |  1:00 PM (PST)
3 Day & Ground
3:00 PM (EST)  |  12:00 PM (PST)
Economy
12:00 PM (EST)  |  9:00 AM (PST)
 

Orders placed Friday after the cut-off time and all weekend orders will be processed the next business day.

Call 800-608-8792 for expedited options after 3:00 PM (EST)

US Water Systems Transit Times

SHIPPING METHOD

STANDARD TRANSIT TIMES

Next Day
1 Business Day*
2nd Day

2 Business Days*

3 Day
3 Business Days*
Ground **
3-6 Business Days*
Economy
4-9 Business Days*

Standard transit time does not include product lead time and order processing time. Please call or email for product lead times.

*Business day is considered to be Monday-Friday. Transit times are estimates from shipping carriers and are subject to change based on volume of shipments and environmental impacts.
**FedEx Home Delivery is Tuesday-Saturday for residential deliveries | Monday-Friday for business deliveries